## Brant Heritage Quilters' Guild Executive 2017-2018

Executive	
President	Sue Baldauf
Past President	Roseline Dufour
Nominating Committee	
Vice-President	Becky McAllister
Program Committee Chair	Sarah Yetman/Roseline Dufour
Newsletter Editor	Aline Chan
Treasurer	Anne Maguire
Recording Secretary	Stephanie Nemeth
Membership	Aline Chan
Greeters/ Social Correspondence	Joan Tressel
Workshop	Lorraine Giraldi

## Committees

Retreats	Joanne Beard
Historian	Roseline Dufour
Social	Mary Connan
Quilt Rack Committee	Sue Baldauf
Scholarship	Sue Baldauf
Quilt Documentation Keeper & Archives	Carol Hunter-Ward
Publicity/Info to CQA	Rosemarie Robinson
Webmaster	Aline Chan
Community Outreach Program	Rica Maguire / Stephanie Nemeth
Library	Kim Callaghan
BOM	Laurann Bivens
Special Project-regular	Quilt expo projects
Pop Tabs	Bonnie MacDonald
50/50	Anne McFarlane, Gay Spong, Alice Farrenden
Photographer	Pam Turner, Rica Maguire